Watch LIVE on Google+ – Thanksgiving Crafts for Kids

Good morning! I have an exciting announcement. Tomorrow, Wednesday November 7th at 1:00 PM CST (11:00 PST, 2:00 EST) you can watch a live broadcast of me and several other kid’s craft bloggers as we discuss simple ways to keep the kids busy with crafts on Thanksgiving day, but without the mess!
Google is hosting a 3-day event called “A Homemade Thanksgiving” – you can see the complete schedule of all shows this week here.

Here are the details:

Date: Wednesday, 11/7/2012
Time: 11:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. MT, 1:00 p.m. CST, 2:00 p.m. EST)
Where: Right here, on this blog post! Just come back here and you can watch live or watch afterward, the show will be recorded and the video available here as well. You can also watch from Amanda’s YouTube channel or her Google+ profile.
Topic: Thanksgiving Day crafts for kids. Keep the kids busy with very little mess and minimal parental involvement, so you can stay busy in the kitchen and the kids will be busy crafting!
Hosted by: Amanda Formaro, Crafts by Amanda
Guest List: 
Jen Goode – Projects for PreschoolersTerri Bose – Making FriendsBetty Bose – Free Kids CraftsJodi Durr – Meaningful Mama
So be sure and come back tomorrow, right here, to watch the show. You can watch live or play it back afterward. The video code will appear below this sentence tomorrow! :)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind